## 2024 General Election Candidates who have Signed Pledge

as of October 30, 2024

## 2024 GENERAL ELECTION - SEAC CANDIDATE ETHICS PLEDGE STATISTICS

County	Total # of Candidates	# of Candidates who signed the Pledge	% of Candidates who signed the Pledge
Lake County	7	6	86%
LaPorte County	29	15	52%
Porter County	17	14	82%
TOTAL	53	35	66%

Lake County - 2024 Municipal General Election Candidates					
Office	Signed Pledge?	Political Party	Name		
Coroner	Y	Dem	David J Pastrick		
Recorder	Υ	Dem	Regina Pimentel		
Surveyor	Υ	Dem	Bill Emerson Jr		
Commissioner - District 2	Υ	Rep	Jerry Tippy		
Commissioner - District 3	Υ	Dem	Michael C Repay		
Commissioner - District 3	Υ	Rep	Kimberly Poland		

LaPorte County - 2024 Municipal General Election Candidates					
Office	Signed Pledge?	Political Party	Name		
Circuit Court Clerk	Υ	Dem	Angela Henzman		
Auditor	Υ	Rep	Mike Rosenbaum		
Recorder	Υ	Rep	Elzbieta Bilderback		
Treasurer	Υ	Rep	Dan Barenie		
Treasurer	Υ	Dem	Joie Winski		
Coroner	Υ	Rep	Lynn Swanson		
Coroner	Υ	Dem	Mark P. Baker		
Commissioner District 2	Υ	Rep	Steve Holifield		
Commissioner District 2	Υ	Dem	Mike Kellems		
Commissioner District 3	Υ	Rep	Joe Haney		
Commissioner District 3	Υ	Dem	Randy Novak		
Council At Large	Υ	Rep	Brett H. Kessler		
Council At Large	Υ	Rep	Adam Koronka		
Council At Large	Υ	Dem	Scott Ford		
Council At Large	Υ	Dem	Mike Mollenhauer		

Porter County - 2024 Municipal General Election Candidates					
Office	Signed Pledge?	Political Party	Name		
Treasurer	Υ	Rep	Jimmy Albarran		
Treasurer	Υ	Dem	Laura Shurr Blaney		
Surveyor	Υ	Dem	Kevin D. Breitzke		
Commissioner - District 1-South	Υ	Rep	Edward K. Morales		
Commissioner - District 1-South	Υ	Dem	Dan L. Whitten		
Commissioner, District 3-North	Υ	Rep	Jim Biggs		
Commissioner, District 3-North	Υ	Dem	Dane V. Lafata		
Council At-Large	Υ	Rep	Michelle Harris		
Council At-Large	Υ	Rep	Mike Brickner		
Council At-Large	Υ	Rep	Andy Bozak		
Council At-Large	Υ	Dem	Sylvia Graham		
Council At-Large	Υ	Dem	Bob DeRuntz		
Council At-Large	Υ	Dem	Erik Wagner		
Ogden Dunes - Council, Ward 2	Υ	Dem	Scott J. Kingan		