## Presidential Preference Vote And Judicial And County Supervisor Election April 7, 2020

Notice of

STATE OF WISCONSIN Columbia County Presidential Preference Vote

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at an election to be held in the several

cities, villages, towns, wards and election districts of the State of Wisconsin, on Tuesday, April 7, 2020, there will be held a Presidential

Preference Vote to express preference for a person to be the presidential candidate for each party.

Spring Election NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at an election to be held in the

several cities, villages, towns, wards and election districts of the State of Wisconsin, on Tuesday, April 7, 2020, the following officers are to be elected: **Judicial Officers** 

ONE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, for the term of ten years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire

on July 31, 2020: Daniel Kelly ONE COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE, for the term of six years, to

succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on July 31, 2020: District IV

Rachel A. Graham

County Supervisors

A COUNTY SUPERVISOR for each county supervisory district, for a term of two years, to succeed the present incumbents listed, whose terms will expire on April 20, 2020: Mark Sleger

District 1 Robert C. McClyman District 15 District 2 Mike Wevh District 16 District 3 Tom Borgkvist District 17 Vern E. Ğove District 18 District 4

Harlan Baumgartner Adam R. Field District 19 District 20 District 5 Keith F. Miller District 6 Eric J. Shimpach Tim Zander District 21 District 7 Craig Robson Henry A. St. Maurice District 22 Brandon Blair District 8 Matthew L. Rohrbeck District 9 Don De Young District 23 James E. Foley District 10 JoAnn Wingers District 24 John A. Stevenson District 11 Bruce J. Rashke Jon Plumer

District 25 District 26 District 12 Barry Pufahl Bob Koch District 13 Dan F. Drew District 27 Nancy M. Long District 14 Susanna R. Bradley District 28 Kevin Kessler Information concerning county supervisory district boundaries may be obtained from Susan M. Moll, Columbia County Clerk, at the

Administration Building, 112 East Edgewater Street, Portage, WI 53901. NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN, that the first day to circulate nomination papers is December 1, 2019, and the final day for filing nomination papers is 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, January 7, 2020. Judicial Office candidates file with the Wisconsin Elections Commission. NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN, that if a primary is necessary, the primary

will be held on Tuesday, February 18, 2020. Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this election. If you do not have a photo ID, you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Moter Vehicles.

DONE in the City of Portage, this 25th day of October 2019. rusan M.MOII

Susan M. Moll Columbia County Clerk 112 East Edgewater Street Portage, WI 53901

608-742-9654 PUB: PDR: November 26, 2019 #3779008 WNAXLP

Gary Leatherberry

Christopher Polzer