Presidential Preference Vote And Judicial And County Supervisor Election April 7, 2020

Judicial Officers ONE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, for the term of ten years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire

Daniel Kelly

County Supervisors A COUNTY SUPERVISOR for each county supervisory district, for a term of two years, to succeed the present incumbents listed, whose

Notice of

Columbia County

STATE OF WISCONSIN

elected:

2020:

on July 31, 2020:

District 1

District 2

District 3

District 4

District 5 District 6

District 7

District 8 District 9

District 11

District IV

terms will expire on April 20, 2020:

District 10 JoAnn Wingers

District 14 Susanna R. Bradley

with the Wisconsin Elections Commission.

will be held on Tuesday, February 18, 2020.

District 12 Barry Pufahl

District 13 Dan F. Drew

Division of Moter Vehicles.

Mike Wevh

Tom Borgkvist

Vern E. Ğove

Adam R. Field

Craig Robson

Don De Young

Bruce J. Rashke

Eric J. Shimpach

Preference Vote to express preference for a person to be the presidential

candidate for each party.

Spring Election

Robert C. McClyman

Matthew L. Rohrbeck District 22

Information concerning county supervisory district boundaries may be obtained from Susan M. Moll, Columbia County Clerk, at the Administration Building, 112 East Edgewater Street, Portage, WI 53901. NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN, that the first day to circulate nomination papers is December 1, 2019, and the final day for filing nomination papers is 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, January 7, 2020. Judicial Office candidates file

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN, that if a primary is necessary, the primary

Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this election. If you do not have a photo ID, you may obtain a free ID for voting from the

DONE in the City of Portage, this 25th day of October 2019.

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at an election to be held in the

cities, villages, towns, wards and election districts of the State of Wisconsin, on Tuesday, April 7, 2020, there will be held a Presidential

Presidential Preference Vote NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at an election to be held in the several

Rachel A. Graham

District 15

District 16

District 17

District 18

District 19 District 20

District 21

District 23

District 24

District 25 District 26

District 27

Mark Sleger

Tim Zander

Jon Plumer

Bob Koch

District 28 Kevin Kessler

Brandon Blair

James E. Foley

Nancy M. Long

John A. Stevenson

Gary Leatherberry

Christopher Polzer

Harlan Baumgartner Keith F. Miller

Henry A. St. Maurice

several cities, villages, towns, wards and election districts of the State of Wisconsin, on Tuesday, April 7, 2020, the following officers are to be

ONE COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE, for the term of six years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on July 31,

> rusan M.MOII Susan M. Moll Columbia County Clerk 112 East Edgewater Street Portage, WI 53901

PUB: WDE: November 21, 2019

608-742-9654 #2308042 WNAXLP