Notice of Presidential Preference Vote And Judicial And County Supervisor Election April 7, 2020

STATE OF WISCONSIN Columbia County

be elected:

Presidential Preference Vote NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at an election to be held in the several

cities, villages, towns, wards and election districts of the State of Wisconsin, on Tuesday, April 7, 2020, there will be held a Presidential

Preference Vote to express preference for a person to be the presidential candidate for each party.

Spring Election NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at an election to be held in the several cities, villages, towns, wards and election districts of the State of Wisconsin, on Tuesday, April 7, 2020, the following officers are to

Judicial Officers

ONE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, for the term of ten years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on July 31, 2020: Daniel Kelly

ONE COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE, for the term of six years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on July 31, 2020:

District 16

District 17

District 18

District 19 District 20

District 21

District 22

District 23

District 24

District 25 District 26

District 27

Gary Leatherberry

Christopher Polzer

Tim Zander

Jon Plumer

Bob Koch

District 28 Kevin Kessler

Brandon Blair

James E. Foley

Nancy M. Long

John A. Stevenson

Harlan Baumgartner Keith F. Miller

Henry A. St. Maurice

District IV Rachel A. Graham County Supervisors

A COUNTY SUPERVISOR for each county supervisory district, for a

term of two years, to succeed the present incumbents listed, whose terms will expire on April 20, 2020: District 15 Mark Sleger

Robert C. McClyman District 1 District 2 Mike Wevh

District 3 Tom Borgkvist

Vern E. Ğove District 4

Adam R. Field District 5

District 6 Eric J. Shimpach District 7 Craig Robson

District 8 Matthew L. Rohrbeck District 9 Don De Young

District 10 JoAnn Wingers District 11 Bruce J. Rashke District 12 Barry Pufahl District 13 Dan F. Drew

Susanna R. Bradley District 14 Information concerning county supervisory district boundaries may be obtained from Susan M. Moll, Columbia County Clerk, at the Administration Building, 112 East Edgewater Street, Portage, WI 53901.

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN, that the first day to circulate nomination papers is December 1, 2019, and the final day for filing nomination papers is 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, January 7, 2020. Judicial Office candidates file with the Wisconsin Elections Commission. NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN, that if a primary is necessary, the primary

will be held on Tuesday, February 18, 2020.

Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this election. If you do not have a photo ID, you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Moter Vehicles.

DONE in the City of Portage, this 25th day of October 2019.

rusan M.MOII Susan M. Moll

Columbia County Clerk 112 East Edgewater Street Portage, WI 53901

608-742-9654 PUB: Daily Citizen: November 26, 2019 #3779010 WNAXLP