ALL-BIG TEN TEAMS: OFFENSE

COACHES	FIRST TEAM	SECOND TEAM	THIR
Quarterback	C.J. Stroud, Ohio State	Aidan O'Connell, Purdue	Cade
Running back	Hassan Haskins, Michigan	TreVeyon Henderson, Ohio State	Chase
Running back	Kenneth Walker, Michigan State	Braelon Allen, Wisconsin	Blake
Receiver	Chris Olave, Ohio State	Garrett Wilson, Ohio State	Jayde
Receiver	David Bell, Purdue	Jahan Dotson, Penn State	Jaxon
Center	Tyler Linderbaum, Iowa	Doug Kramer, Illinois	Cam J
Center		John Michael Schmitz, Minnesota	
Guard	Thayer Munford, Ohio State	Kyler Schott, Iowa	Blaise
Guard	Josh Seltzner, Wisconsin	Paris Johnson, Ohio State	Conne
Tackle	Daniel Faalele, Minnesota	Ryan Hayes, Michigan	Andre
Tackle	Nicholas Petit-Frere, Ohio State	Peter Skoronski, Northwestern	Dawa
Tackle		Logan Bruss, Wisconsin	Tyler
Tight end	Jake Ferguson, Wisconsin	Austin Allen, Nebraska	Sam L

THIRD TEAM

Cade McNamara, Michigan Chase Brown, Illinois Blake Corum, Michigan Jayden Reed, Michigan State Jaxon Smith-Njigba, Ohio State Cam Jurgens, Nebraska

Blaise Andries, Minnesota Conner Olson, Minnesota Andrew Stueber, Michigan Dawand Jones, Ohio State Tyler Beach, Wisconsin Sam LaPorta, Iowa

MEDIA	FIRST TEAM	
Quarterback	Stroud, Ohio State	
Running back	Haskins, Michigan	
Running back	Kenneth Walker, Michigan State	
Receiver	Dotson, Penn State	
Receiver	Bell, Purdue	
Center	Linderbaum, Iowa	
Guard	Andries, Minnesota	
Guard	Munford, Ohio State	
Tackle	Stueber, Michigan	
Tackle	Skoronski, Northwestern	
Tackle	Petit-Frere, Ohio State	
Tight end	Allen, Nebraska	

SECOND TEAM O'Connell, Purdue Henderson, Ohio State Allen, Wisconsin Olave, Ohio State Wilson, Ohio State Andrew Vastardis, Michigan Zak Zinter, Michigan Seltzner, Wisconsin Dawand Jones, Ohio State Bruss, Wisconsin

Ferguson, Wisconsin

THIRD TEAM

McNamara, Michigan Brown, Illinois Tyler Goodson, Iowa Reed, Michigan State Smith-Njigba, Ohio State Schmitz, Minnesota Schott, Iowa Johnson, Ohio State Faalele, Minnesota Rasheed Walker, Penn State

Peyton Hendershot, Indiana