Mayor

Jon Costas

Clerk-Treasurer

Sharon Swihart

City Administrator

Bill Oeding

1st District

Bob Taylor

2nd District

Tim Daly

3rd District

Joey Larr

4th District

Michael Baird

5th District

John Bowker

At Large

Jan M. Dick

At Large

Deb Butterfield

City Attorney

David Hollenbeck

NEXT:

Board of Works June 13, 2013

City Council Meeting June 27, 2013 **AGENDA**

Valparaiso City Common Council

June 10, 2013

Pledge of Allegiance

Roll Call

Acceptance of the Minutes from May 13, 2013

<u>Presentation</u> – Parks Annual Report Review (J. Seibert)

<u>Resolution No. 7-2013</u> – A Resolution Granting Task Force Tips, Inc. An Assessed Valuation Deduction for Tangible Personal Property (M. Murphy)

<u>Resolution No. 9-2013</u> - A Resolution Granting Approval for a Façade Improvement Reimbursement Grant for 22 Washington Street (T. Kent)

Other Business/Comments